Delivery and returns

For orders placed from Belgium, deliveries are fairly fast (2-3 working days). When it comes to returns, no worries! You have 14 days to change your mind. Edmunds also delivers worldwide, worldwide and even in the interstellar system. For a few extra shipping costs, discover the different rates per zone below to place your order in complete peace.
The Edmunds team does its utmost to ensure that you can receive your parcels as soon as possible. However, we also depend on bpost. In case of problems or delays, please do not hesitate to write to us here. We will answer you as soon as possible.

1. BELGIUM, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands:

Secure delivery via bpost at the price of nothing at all in Belgium, France, Germany from 50 € purchase. Otherwise it is a small 5 € 🙃

2. EU and USA

Secure delivery 15 €: Germany, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands. Free shipping from 75 € purchase.

3. Rest of the World

Secure delivery €25

* For non-EU countries, additional taxes that can be applied to customs, remain at your expense.

TRADE & RETURNS

You haveof one14 days to return your purchases * (at your expense) if they are not suitable for you. Feel free to write to us here if you have any questions about your return. Upon receipt of your parcel at our offices, you will be refunded directly to the bank account used for payment (maximum 10 working days). The items must be returned to us in their packaging and in their original state.

* Edmunds SPRL, Chaussée de Vilvorde 90, 1120 Brussels.

Enter!

Livraison et retours

Pour les commandes passées depuis la Belgique, les livraisons sont assez rapides (2-3 jours ouvrables). En ce qui concerne les retours, pas de soucis ! Vous avez 14 jours pour changer d'avis. Edmunds livre également dans le monde entier, sur toute la planète et même dans le système interstellaire. Moyennant quelques frais de livraison supplémentaires !  Découvrez les différents tarifs par zone ci-dessous pour passer votre commande en toute tranquillité.
L’équipe Edmunds fait son maximum pour que vous puissiez recevoir vos colis dans les meilleurs délais. Cependant, nous dépendons également de bpost. En cas de problème ou de retard, n'hésitez pas à nous écrire ici. Nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

1. BELGIQUE, France, Allemagne, Luxembourg, Pays-Bas :

Livraison sécurisée via bpost au prix de rien du tout en Belgique, France, Allemagne à partir de 50€ d'achat. Sinon c'est un petit 5€ 🙃

2. EU et USA 

Livraison sécurisée 15€ : Allemagne, France, Luxembourg, Pays-Bas. Envoi gratuit à partir de 75€ d'achat.

 3. Reste du Monde 

Livraison sécurisée 25€

* Pour les pays hors UE, les taxes supplémentaires pouvant être appliquées à la douane, restent à votre charge.

ÉCHANGES & RETOURS

Vous disposez d’un délai de 14 jours pour nous retourner vos achats* (à vos frais) si ceux-ci ne vous conviennent pas. N’hésitez pas à nous écrire ici si vous avez des questions concernant vos retour. Dès réception de votre colis dans nos bureaux, vous serez directement remboursé sur le compte bancaire ayant servi au paiement (délai de maximum 10 jours ouvrables). Les articles doivent nous être retournés dans leur emballage et dans leur état d'origine.

* Edmunds SPRL, Chaussée de Vilvorde 90, 1120 Bruxelles.

Vivez nos aventures